2021 Virtual Track & Field Coaches Clinic

 January 25 - 28, 2021
 Virtual Event
 Access to all sessions until July 1, 2021!

*Purchasers will not receive Immediate access but that an OATCCC representative will be granting them access within 24 hours of the purchase.

*Each coach must complete their own individual registration form. Registration for the clinic also includes a 2021 membership to the OATCCC for Ohio coaches.

*2021 notes will be listed below when available.

Congratulations to the winners of the drawings for our first 200 registrants for the clinic.

Special thanks to Asics for the 10 pair of shoes and MF Athletic for the 10 backpacks.

Assics Running Shoe Winners

  • Sharon Roeth
  • Lindsey Ossim
    Mason High School
  • Billy Palma
    Indian Valley
  • Bridgett Shoemaker
    Madison Plains
  • Mark Brown
  • Juston Wickham
  • James Crutcher
    Dayton Ponitz Ctc
  • Leah Boerger
    Batavia Middle School
  • Tom Loy
    East Canton
  • Rick Whittaker
    Mineral Ridge

MF Athletic Backpack Winners

  • Kimberly Miller
    Buckeye Valley
  • Paul Matuska
    Martins Ferry
  • James Allen Perry Sr
    Chaminade Julienne
  • Matthew Luck
    Willoughby South
  • Joe Vecchio
    Walsh Jesuit High School
  • Luke Sundermeier
    Marysville High School
  • Joel Frymier
    Hilliard Bradley High School
  • Nichole Wiechman
    Port Clinton High School
  • Andy Froelich
  • Abby Campbell
    Fort Frye

Clinic Notes

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2016

View On Google Drive

View On Google Drive

A Special Thank You To Our Corporate Sponsors